Do I need to re-apply my hearing profile?

Once you have completed and personalised your Audeara headphones, your headphones will remain personalised until you complete another test or remove the personalisation applied. You do not need to log back in to the app to reapply your profile every time you wish to use them.

The headphones were designed this way so they adjust sound specific to their user but can still be easily connected to any bluetooth device.  Many of our customers do their hearing analysis only once then remove the app and enjoy their personalised headphones normally.